Discover North-East

Mission Statement

RDA is a generator of economic and social development in the North-East Region. RDA develops strategies, attracts resources, identifies and implements financing programmes and offers services for stimulating sustainable economic development, partnerships and entrepreneurial spirit.

Financing Sources

Visit the web site dedicated to Regio in North-East Region!

Events

Contact Info

1. NORTH-EAST REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY

Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9
City: Piatra Neamt
Postal Code: 610125
Phone: +40 233 218071; +40 233 224168; +40 233 210159
Fax: +40 233 218072
Email: adrnordest@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Vasile Asandei – Director General

OPEN - Business hours:
Monday-Thursday: 08:00 - 16:30
Friday: 08:00 - 14:00

 

2. Planning, Programming Directorate

Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9
City: Piatra Neamt
Postal Code: 610125
Phone: +40 233 218071
Fax: +40 233 218072
Email: gsmadu@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Georgeta Smadu - Director

3. ROP Intermediate Body Directorate

Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9
City: Piatra Neamt
Postal Code: 610125
Phone: +40 233 236240; +40 233 210685
Fax: +40 233 211060
Email: cristizama@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Cristian Zama - Director

4. Ex-Post Monitoring Directorate

Address: Bd. Mihai Eminescu nr. 13
City: Piatra Neamt
Postal Code: 610028
Phone: +40 233 218075
Fax: +40 233 218073
Email: cristizama@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Cristian Zama

5. Communication, Innovation and External Cooperation

Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9
City: Piatra-Neamt
Postal Code: 610125
Phone: +40 233 218071
Fax: +40 233 218072
Email: gmacoveiu@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Gabriela Macoveiu - Director

6. Economic Directorate

Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9
City: Piatra-Neamt
Postal Code: 610125
Phone: +40 233 218071
Fax: +40 233 218072
Email: nicolaie.burghelea@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Nicolaie Burghelea - Director

7. Legal and Human Resources Directorate

Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9
City: Piatra-Neamt
Postal Code: 610125
Phone: +40 233 218071
Fax: +40 233 218072
Email: i.iosipescu@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Irina Iosipescu

8. Internal Audit Directorate

Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9
City: Piatra-Neamt
Postal Code: 610125
Phone: +40 233 218071
Fax: +40 233 218072
Email: mady.boghean@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Mady Boghean - Director

9. North-East Regional Center for Studies

Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9
City: Piatra-Neamt
Postal Code: 610125
Phone: +40 233 218071
Fax: +40 233 218072
Email: rpintilescu@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Roxana Pintilescu - Director

10. Business Development Directorate

Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9
City: Piatra-Neamt
Postal Code: 610125
Phone: +40 233 218071
Fax: +40 233 218072
Email: vlad.gliga@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Vlad Gliga - Director

10. Director General’s Assistant

Address: Str. Lt. Draghescu, nr. 9
City: Piatra-Neamt
Postal Code: 610125
Phone: +40 233 218071
Fax: +40 233 218072
Email: dnedelea@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Daniela Nedelea

11. Bacau County Office

Address: str. Vadul Bistritei, nr. 29, Tronsonul A, Spatiul 2
City: Bacau
Postal Code: 600190
Phone: +40 234 510190
Fax: +40 234 510190
Email:
  cmuraru@adrnordest.ro; irina.scutariu@adrnordest.ro; diana.damian@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Camelia Muraru - Expert; Irina Nastasa - Expert; Diana Nastasa - Expert

12. Botosani County Office

Address: Incubatorul de Afaceri, str. Postei nr.9, etaj 3B
City: Botosani
Postal Code: 710247
Phone: +40 231 510464
Fax: +40 231 510464
Email: ioana@adrnordest.ro; vpalana@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Ioana Aniculaese – Expert; Viorel Palana - Expert

13. Iasi County Office

Address: Bd. Stefan cel Mare si Sfant, nr. 69 (Consiliul Judetean Iasi, cam. 192)
City: Iasi
Postal Code: 700064
Phone: +40 232 261500
Fax: +40 232 261500
Email:
  dcalin@adrnordest.rodbacu@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Daniela Calin - Expert; Dorin Bacu - Expert

14. Suceava County Office

Address: Str. Stefan cel Mare nr. 36
City: Suceava
Postal Code: 720026
Phone: +40 230 530335
Fax: +40 230 530335
Email:
Contact Individual: Alexandru Gutt - Expert; Liana-Ioana Lupulescu - Expert; Diana Ungureanu - Expert

15. Vaslui County Office

Address: str. Stefan cel Mare, nr. 79, (Consiliul Judetean Vaslui, cam. 413)
City: Vaslui
Postal Code: 730168
Phone: +40 235 362464
Fax: +40 235 362464
Email: mihaela.cojan@adrnordest.ro
Contact Individual: Mihaela Cojan - Expert